Weekly Motivational (32)

Greetings dear 😊. How have you been? Hope you are having a great day and I also the words below πŸ‘‡πŸ‘‡πŸ‘‡ will inspire and brighten your path through life’s journey πŸ™


Resist the urge to respond to provocations, gossips and every evil word spoken against you. Don’t allow someone’s mere subjective opinion of you be your reality. Silence is a virtue, very powerful…

Dearly beloved of God, be at peace for every attack aimed at you is directly aimed at God. Sometimes it is truly best to be Silent and let God your defender do His thing. Remember: Vengeance is mine, says the Lord.

Do have a great weekend πŸ€—

Published by Avoswahi

I am a Media and Public Relations Professional. I am a Motivator. I am a Simple and easy going, a happy Person. I appreciate books, music, movies and other creative works. I am Committed to positively impacting the world. I am a Nigeria! I am simply a healing soul, on a quest to create beautiful πŸ₯° moments and memories of hope, laughter and faith. Hoping to learn and share. I love life, faith, arts, communication, music, books, family, freedom, peace, grace, fashion, writing, photography, colours, architecture, Construction, plants…. Now you know, my list is endless πŸ˜‚.

Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started