Weekly Motivational (31)

Nothing beats positivity…

Published by Avoswahi

I am a Media and Public Relations Professional. I am a Motivator. I am a Simple and easy going, a happy Person. I appreciate books, music, movies and other creative works. I am Committed to positively impacting the world. I am a Nigeria! I am simply a healing soul, on a quest to create beautiful ๐Ÿฅฐ moments and memories of hope, laughter and faith. Hoping to learn and share. I love life, faith, arts, communication, music, books, family, freedom, peace, grace, fashion, writing, photography, colours, architecture, Construction, plantsโ€ฆ. Now you know, my list is endless ๐Ÿ˜‚.

2 thoughts on “Weekly Motivational (31)

  1. If only people would choose that, the world would be the better place to be. Only if people would choose that, we wouldn’t witness Russia ๐Ÿ‡ท๐Ÿ‡บ and Ukraine ๐Ÿ‡บ๐Ÿ‡ฆ, we wouldn’t witness esrail and paliastine. If only dear friend, if only.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started